Tuesday, March 24, 2009

Jim Jones Discography

2004 On My Way to Church

"On My Way to Church (Intro)"
Contains a sample of "Everytime You Go Away" by Hall & Oates
"Capo Status (1st Take)"
"Only One Way Up" (feat. Cam'ron and Juelz Santana)
"This Is Jim Jones" (feat. Cam'ron)
Contains a sample of "The Lonely One" by Terry Huff
"Let's Ride" (feat. J. R. Writer)
"Certified Gangstas" (feat. Cam'ron, The Game and Bezel)
"Jamaican Joint" (feat. Cam'ron and Juelz Santana)
"End of the Road" (feat Bun B and T.I.)
Contains a sample of "Crybaby" by Janis Joplin
"Shotgun Fire"
"Capo Status (2nd Take)"
"Lovely Daze / Memory Lane"
"Spanish Fly" (featuring Chico De barge)
"Livin Life as a Ridah" (featuring Denise Weeks)
"Twin Towers" (feat. Bizzy Bone)
"When Thugs Die"
"This Is Gangsta" (feat. Bezel and Juelz Santana)
"Crunk Muzik" (feat. Cam'ron and Juelz Santana)
"Bend n Stretch"
"Talking to the World"
"Capo Status Final Take "
"On My Way to Church (Outro)" (featuring Benjamin Chavis Muhammad)

Click Here To Download!

2005 Harlem: Diary of a Summer

"My Diary" (feat. Denise Weeks)
"Zeke (Interlude)"
"G's Up" (feat. Max B)
"What Is This"
"Honey Dip" (feat. Juelz Santana, J. R. Writer & Latif)
"Ride 'Wit Me" (feat. Juelz Santana)
"Penitentiary Chances" (feat. Hell Rell)
"We Just Ballin'" (feat. T.K.)
"What You Been Drankin On?" (feat. P. Diddy, Paul Wall & Jha Jha)
"Confront Ya Babe" (feat. Max B & Cardan)
"Summer wit Miami" (feat. Trey Songz) sample Isley Brothers-"Between The Sheets"
"I'm in Love with a Thug" (feat. Denise Weeks)
"Tupac Joint" (feat. Hussein Fatal & 40 Cal )
"Baby Girl" (feat. Max B)
"My Calling (I'm Talkin'Bout)"

Click Here To Download!

2006 Hustler's P.O.M.E. (Product of My Environment)

1 "Intro" Big K.O. Max B 5:24 "Easy Lover" by Phil Colins
2 "So Harlem" Chink Santana Max B 5:03
3 "Bright Lights, Big City" Jim Bond Max B 4:16
4 "Emotionless" Chink Santana & Broken Equipment Productions Juelz Santana 4:45
5 "Reppin' Time" The Runners 4:24
6 "Pin the Tail" Critical Child Cam'ron, Juelz Santana & Max B 4:57
7 "Get It Poppin'" Chink Santana Jha Jha & Princess 4:00
8 "Mr. Cool" 0:09 "Mr. Cool" by Rasputin's Stash
9 "We Fly High" Zukhan 3:56
10 "Voicemail Skit" 0:50
11 "Love of My Life" H.O.T Productions Max B 3:27
12 "Voicemail Skit 2" 0:45
13 "Weather Man" Majik Lil Wayne & Stack Bundles 4:42
14 "Don't Push Me Away" Mercury Rell 4:50
15 "Pour Wax" Jim Jones Hell Rell 4:20
16 "Freekey Zekey Skit" 2:01
17 "Don't Forget About Me" Joe Black & Noyz Max B 4:49
18 "I Know" Chink Santana Chink Santana 4:59
19 "My Life" Chink Santana 2:55
20 "Concrete Jungle" Chink Santana Max B, Rell, Dr. Ben Chavis & NOE 5:55

Click Here To Download!

2009 Pray IV Reign

1 "Intro" McCummings, Aqueelah/McDaniels, Gene/Jones, Joseph/Wilson, Ernest/Parker, Andre No I.D., Co-produced by Chink Santana Starr 5:14
2 "Pulling Me Back" Duncan, Demetri/Randall, Dexter/Jones, Joseph/Parker, Andre/Davis, Otha III TrackSlayerz, Co-produced by Chink Santana Chink Santana 3:45
3 "Let It Out" Jones, Joseph/West, Dave Supa Dave West 4:08
4 "How to Be a Boss" Bridgeford, Duane/Bridges, Christopher/Turner, Rondell/Jones, JosephBridgeford, Duane/Bridges, Christopher/Turner, Rondell/Jones, Joseph Ron Browz Ludacris & NOE 5:07
5 "Medicine" Bridgeford, Duane/Bridges, Christopher/Turner, Rondell/Jones, Joseph Chink Santana NOE & Chink Santana 5:36
6 "Frenemies" Isley, Ernest/Jasper, Christophe/Isley, Marvin/Isley, OKelly/Isley, Ronald/Isley, Rudolph/Jones, Joseph/Parker, Andre Chink Santana 4:16
7 "Precious" Leslie, Anthony/Jones, Joseph/Parker, Andre Ryan Leslie Ryan Leslie 4:10
8 "Blow the Bank" Byrd, Thomas/Crawford, Michael/Jones, Joseph Magnedo7 Oshy & Starr 3:46
9 "This Is for My Bitches" Byrd, Thomas/Ferebee, Ronald Jr./Jones, Joseph Young Yonny, Co-produced by Lemael Ervin Oshy 3:44
10 "Girlfriend" Bridgeford, Duane/Byrd, Thomas/Jones, Joseph/James, Laron/Parker, Andre Chink Santana Juelz Santana & Oshy 4:51
11 "This Is the Life" Bridgeford, Duane/King, Charles/McCummings, Aqueelah/Jones, Joseph/Atkins, Andre/Floyd, Michael Triple-A Starr 4:18
12 "My My My" Thomas, Ayinde/Jones, Joseph/Crawford, Teraike Teraike "Chris Styles" Crawford & Ayinde "Cylla" Thomas Rowana 4:28
13 "Pop Off" Bridgeford, Duane/Holmes, Joseph/Jones, Joseph Young Seph NOE & Mel Matrix 4:12
14 "Pop Champagne" Jones, Joseph/Browz, Ron/James, Laron Ron Browz Ron Browz & Juelz Santana 3:39
15 "Rain" Bridgeford, Duane/Gaddis, Gerell/Turner, Rondell/Jones, Joseph Ron Browz Rell, NOE & Starr 5:37
16 "Na Na Nana Na Na" Bridgeford, Duane/Cappelli, Jed/Taylor, Brittney/Jones, Joseph/Friedman, Matthew ILLFONICS Bree-Beauty 3:59
# "Jackin' Swagga From Us" Chink Santana Lil Wayne, NOE & Twista 5:05

Click Here To Download!

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can message me directly right here!